CONTACT

Rassac

PO Box 12090

La Crescenta, CA 91214

www.rassac.com


Tel: 818-957-2970
Fax: 818-957-6065

SERVICES & ACCOUNTS

Cary Rohan

Cary@rassac.com

818-957-2970 ext. 312

 

CONSTRUCTION

  Tim Rohan

 Tim@rassac.com

818-957-2970 ext. 320

BILLING & ACCOUNTS

Erin Sundal 

Erin@rassac.com

818-957-2970 ext. 310

Adrianna Gonzalez

Adrianna@rassac.com

818-957-2970 ext. 311

OFFICE & DISPATCH 

Maria Rosales

Maria@rassac.com

818-957-2970 ext.314

Nena Rodriguez

 Nena@rassac.com

818-957-2970 ext. 313

 

TALK TO US

AREAS SERVICED: 

All Throughout Southern California. Call for details:

818-957-2970

ENJOYED WORKING WITH US? TELL US ABOUT IT! LIKE RASSAC ON FACEBOOK! 
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Yelp Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now